Areas of Concentration

Currently, Antioch offers seven Areas of Concentration for which courses are regularly scheduled in the Undergraduate curriculum. Elective courses and workshops are offered each year in these Concentrations. Students may also take courses concurrently at other accredited institutions to supplement work in any of these Concentrations with approval of an Academic Advisor.

Next Section: Preparation for Graduate Study

Download Areas of Concentration page as PDF